Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Bowman’s Insurance Group.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Bowman’s Insurance Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Jeff Edwards, CIC, CPCU

Jeff Edwards, CIC, CPCU

President and Commercial Insurance Sales

jedwards@biainsure.com
717-838-5464 Ext: 15

Cindy Pratt, CPIA, CISR

Cindy Pratt, CPIA, CISR

Vice President and Personal Insurance Sales

capratt@biainsure.com
717-838-5464 Ext: 12

Nick Lewis

Nick Lewis

Account Executive

nlewis@biainsure.com
717-838-5464 Ext: 14

Tyler Reitz, CPCU, ARM, AU

Tyler Reitz, CPCU, ARM, AU

Vice President of Commercial Sales, Risk Architect

treitz@biainsure.com
717-838-5464 Ext: 13

Tiffany Chopick

Tiffany Chopick

Personal Insurance Sales & Acct Manager

tchopick@biainsure.com
717-838-5464 Ext: 17

Kassie Swope, CISR, AINS

Kassie Swope, CISR, AINS

Account Manager

kswope@biainsure.com
717-838-5464 Ext: 16

Carmen Donachy, CISR

Carmen Donachy, CISR

Treasurer and Customer Service Rep

cdonachy@biainsure.com
717-838-5464 Ext: 18

Larry Werner

Larry Werner

Financial Products Sales and Service

lwerner@biainsure.com
717-838-5464 Ext: 19

Brian Brassell, CSA, CRPC

Brian Brassell, CSA, CRPC

Investment Advisor Representative, Director of Financial Services Division

bbrassell@biainsure.com
717-838-5464 Ext: 21

Bowman’s Insurance Group is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.